The Merrymakers' Caravan Tour Itinerary (2006)

Apr 19 Wed Austin, TX
Apr 23 Sun San Diego, CA (Earth Day)
Apr 25-27 Los Angeles, CA
Apr 28 – May 1 Morning Star Ranch   festival
May 2-4 Santa Cruz & Berkeley, CA
May 5-6 San Francisco, CA
May 7 Sun Grass Valley, CA
May 8-10 Oregon
May 11-14 Washington
May 15-23 Nelson, BC   festival
May 24-27 Midwest
May 28-29 Asheville, NC
Jul 4 Tue Plymouth, MA   parade
Jul 5 Wed Cape Cod, MA
Jul 6 Thu Mansfield, MA
Jul 7-8 Martha's Vineyard, MA
Jul 9 Sun Hyannis, MA   festival
Jul 10 Mon Newport, RI
Jul 11 Tue Providence, RI
Jul 12 Wed Boston, MA
Jul 13 Thu Plymouth area, MA
Jul 14-16 Plymouth, MA   wedding & festival
Jul 17 Mon Salem, MA
Jul 18 Tue Cape Ann, MA
Jul 19 Wed Newburyport, MA
Jul 19 Wed Brunswick, ME
Jul 20 Thu Camden, ME
Jul 21 Fri Bar Harbor, ME
Jul 22 Sat Portland, ME
Jul 23 Sun Freeport area, ME (Freeport & Yarmouth, ME)
Jul 24 Mon Northampton, MA
Jul 25 Tue Greenfield, MA
Jul 25 Tue Keene, NH
Jul 26 Wed Brattleboro, VT   festival
Jul 27 Thu Bellows Falls, VT
Jul 28-29 Rutland, VT   festival
Jul 30 Sun Burlington, VT
Jul 31 Mon Northeast Kingdom, VT (Island Pond & Lyndonville, VT)
Aug 2 Wed Concord, NH
Aug 3 Thu Laconia, NH
Aug 4 Fri Plymouth, NH
Aug 5 Sat Lancaster, NH   festival
Aug 6 Sun Great Barrington, MA
Aug 7 Mon Poughkeepsie area, NY (Millbrook & New Paltz, NY)
Aug 8 Tue Nyack, NY
Aug 9-10 New York City, NY
Aug 11 Fri Watkins Glen, NY
Aug 12 Sat Ithaca, NY   festival
Aug 13 Sun Bethel, NY
Aug 14 Mon Stone Ridge area, NY (Stone Ridge & Oak Hill, NY)
Aug 15 Tue Cooperstown, NY
Aug 16 Wed Saratoga Springs, NY
Aug 17 Thu Rt 20, NY (Bouckville & Skaneateles, NY)
Aug 18 Fri Niagara Falls, NY
Aug 19 Sat Erie, PA
Aug 20 Sun Buffalo, NY
Aug 21 Mon
Canandaigua area, NY (Canandaigua & Penn Yan & Dundee & Watkins Glen, NY)
Aug 22 Tue Oneonta, NY
Aug 23 Wed
Berkshires, MA (West Stockbridge & Stockbridge & Lenox, MA)
Aug 25-26
Cambridge area, NY   festival (Williamstown, MA; Cambridge, NY)